Festool Training Schedule

Class Schedule Search Options.

Location:

Class Curriculum:

Class Schedule Search Results.

ClassClassic Bookcase Construction
LocationGregory Paolini North Carolina Facility
DatesTuesday, May 02, 2017 - Thursday, May 04, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$490.00
Max. Attendees5
 Sign up now »
ClassRouter One
LocationGregory Paolini North Carolina Facility
DatesTuesday, May 16, 2017 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$350.00
Max. Attendees6
 Sign up now »
ClassCabinet Construction + Doors and Drawers
LocationGregory Paolini North Carolina Facility
DatesMonday, June 05, 2017 - Friday, June 09, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$700.00
Max. Attendees6
 Sign up now »
ClassCabinet Construction
LocationIndianapolis Training Facility
DatesThursday, April 20, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$350.00
Max. Attendees6
 CLASS FULL
ClassFestool System Essentials
LocationIndianapolis Training Facility
DatesThursday, April 27, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$350.00
Max. Attendees6
 CLASS FULL
ClassDoors and Drawers
LocationIndianapolis Training Facility
DatesThursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$350.00
Max. Attendees6
 CLASS FULL
ClassCabinet Construction
LocationLas Vegas Training Facility
DatesThursday, March 30, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$350.00
Max. Attendees6
 CLASS FULL
ClassRouter One
LocationLas Vegas Training Facility
DatesThursday, May 11, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$350.00
Max. Attendees6
 CLASS FULL
ClassFestool System Essentials
LocationGregory Paolini North Carolina Facility
DatesMonday, March 13, 2017 - Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$350.00
Max. Attendees6
 CLASS FULL
ClassRouter One
LocationGregory Paolini North Carolina Facility
DatesThursday, March 16, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$350.00
Max. Attendees6
 CLASS FULL
ClassCabinet Construction + Doors and Drawers
LocationGregory Paolini North Carolina Facility
DatesMonday, May 08, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017
Time8am-5pm Daily
Class Fee$700.00
Max. Attendees5
 CLASS FULL